You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 10 SBD 💘 💝 !!! Announcing the #slothicorn newsletter & weekly contest 😍 organized with @globalschool ❤️ ! DONT MISS OUT!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Excellent follow through. Thank you for working with us on the newsletter. i want to let you know of another project that was just spontaneously launched last night: Global Collage. Basically, we are building one giant collage, by each artist adding to one file. To get the scoop, read this post: https://steemit.com/global-collage/@playitforward/global-collage-a-steemit-arts-community-steem-powered-collage-effort-with-slothicorn
I think the more decentralized this project is, the better. Ideally, I want to help it become something that can run by itself, without a central leader. So, it's important that this account become enabled with SP.... and long-term, i would like to have many different groups working together...Thanks for your collaboration. I look forward to what you and your students do for the newsletter. Our Discord channel is the best way to learn all the projects going on, and things pop up very often in there....

Sort:  

Thank you again for your follow up and continuous support! I m always so happy to read you and even more confident while I can see that the initiatives are indeed matching with your will/vision and giving you not only the feeling but also the confidence your initiative is taking indeed the steps you are hoping.

I have to confess, I thought I needed to take the responsability to announce the project of the newsletter even if we get only a few occasion to exchange about it, It seemed to be the best way to show engagement and motivate us and start to federate on this new branch which with the help of the community will fower.

I am following with attention the various conversations on the discord, it what motivated me the most, watching all these wonderful exchanges all the time with all the community. For me it can be little overwhelming to say something in the group, I always have the impression I'll stop one or the other to express themselves, but also really encouraging and showing that we need to take mindful responsabilities to make the collective take steps and not have one of us and you overloaded all the time.

I believe we are on a good way of cooperating together, it brings me a lot of trust and confidence that I had the impression I lost while going throught the difficulties and adventures of these last years. But contributing to this project brings me the best of who I am. I feel my experience can be useful and I am glad to start to develop further this cooperation with your trust. Thank you for all of this! I'll do my best to keep track and contribute as well as possible! Take care and greetings from here. =)

PS: I will do my best to raise SP as well as resources and contribute to develop tools and methodologies to share with the collective and by making some campaigns to find more support ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64937.78
ETH 3242.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63