You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: What do you treat yourself to?

in #contest5 years ago

It's often the little things that inspire you, with me it's the coffee.
I go an extra way or pay a little more for a good espresso, cortado or cappuccino.
At home, I treat myself to a wide variety of preparations such as traditional espresso machine with filter holder, french press or cordless mocha machine.

Sort:  

Ah... that is a good one. There is nothing better than a great coffee... and conversely, nothing worse than a terrible one. I really hate it when it is too hot, or the milk is scalded.

The winners of this SBI giveaway and the new Question (Favourite Idiom?) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-favourite-idiom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57687.08
ETH 2333.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36