You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Idioms game with SBD prizes (number 8)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Wahaha, @bengy... I’m going to get myself that book :0)
To be honest, I have never heard of the second one before. Maybe it is typical for the Netherlands?

I can only play the funny game, since I know what they mean, so here it goes (I’m not very funny)

  1. Having a walking ear (literal translation of what you have when your ear is infected)

  2. Catching a dog

  3. Sausage salsa

Told you I was not funny - lol

My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get other players to join in your game too!

My team 💪 : @hermannsol, @curatorcat, @chels, @barski

play4anewbie.gif

Sort:  

Are you Belgian? I thought you were Dutch? Anyway, this round finished, you just missed it!

The new one is here
https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/idioms-game-with-increased-sbd-prizes-number-9

I am Belgian indeed :0)
Woohoo, more idioms - lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43