Contest: WIN Regular Upvotes (Steem Basic Income)

in #contest7 years ago

Hello Steemians 😀


This is my first try to give back something to this wonderful community 🤗

This Contest is Open to every member 🖖


IMG_20180211_143233-01.jpeg


Rule:

  1. Give 100% Upvote to this Post
  2. Resteem this post

Contest:

  1. Is this a Tortoise or Turtle?
  2. Comment your answer with one of your best original post link 🖖

IMG_20180211_105421_HDR-01.jpeg


IMG_20180211_105406_HDR-01.jpeg


IMG_20180211_105742_HDR-01.jpeg


Support this Initiative ✌

Contest Open till : 18 Feb 9:00 am (UTC)

Sort:  

What is the reward?

Regular Upvote Share from @steembasicincome

It's a tortoise bro
You can tell by its feet and the bumps on its shell

Bro, I also want to organize a challenge
But I don't receive much support
Can @steembasicincome help me in that?

Yes, They can resteem your post ✌

Thanks bro
Is my answer correct?
I also gave an explanation

You'll get notified once Contest get over

I would love to read your best blog also ✌

In order to participate please drop a link of your best blog 😋

Good effort @sillentkiller keep it like that. I am unable to recognize any animal because only recognize people. My post link is
https://steemit.com/ritual/@face2face/a-knot-of-thread-for-wish-3f78c2f511d51

Really appreciate you doing this contest.
And this seems like you have taken the picture by yourself. Nice Touch keeping it real.

Good Luck with the contest.
Also good luck to all the contestant.

Thank You so much for your kind support 🎂
I really appreciate it 😊

Ooopss.. What a kiling contest.... Silently 😜 started...i m curious to know do u own it ?

you found this guy/girl ?

😁 That also I wish to know, How to check for that.
Please Help 🍵

I have no clue man!

Thank You for your entry

Please Resteem this Post in order to WIN this contest 🤗

Now i resteem also done

It's a tortoise because it's limbs are short and curvy. Hope your contest gets much appreciation, here's my best post

https://steemit.com/travel/@shivamraichura/journey-through-western-ghats

Tortoise because of its feet. One of the difference between a turtle and a tortoise :)

https://steemit.com/blog/@glentoy/tony-jeary-s-or-clarity-focus-execution

Thank you so much :) my first win in a constest. yeeheeyy!

Where can I see the prize? :)

I have a question sir :) why does I only have. .001 steem :) and in your post is 1 steem. Thankyou

You are now listed for daily upvote from @steembasicincome, the amount which is showing in your wallet was sent for confirmation. For further details You can visit here

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78