5 sbd giveaway for ART steemians:)

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

UPDATE: COMPETITION IS CLOSED(21.5) - NEXT ONE WILL BE ANNOUNCED TOMMOROW (22.5)

Hello steemit community:)

Today I decided I want to SEE MORE ART IN MY FEED.

So, if you paint/draw/ photograph/sculpture/ etc and you post about it, I would like you to share a link to your post as a comment here:)

Than I will choose one that touched me the most and give you 5 sbd and resteem the next day:)

HOPE TO SEE A LOT OF ARTIST IN MY FEED or people who post about art.

ffff.jpg
pixabay

Sort:  

IMG_20180405_123139.jpg

thanks for sharing! please share a link to your blog next time

How???through a separate blog

a link to a post of yours on steemit

Hi! This is a very nice initiative!
The publication I'm going to leave here was made in Spanish, I hope that does not matter. In my blog I usually write in English and Spanish, so if you take a look at my blog, you will see drawings that I publish speaking in English for contests in which I participate.

https://steemit.com/art/@valeriaanzola/dibujos-de-cuando-solia-dibujar

Hello there.
First time i post on a "contest".
Happy to find more and more people who love art.
https://steemit.com/drawing/@vitalamda/experiment-minimal

Cool! Thank you! I make music, but i can't afford the licence for the software... so i have to do everything in demo mode. Very stupid, because i can't use all features and save/reload and all this things. Your support is welcome!

See one title from me:
https://steemit.com/dsound/@powerpaul/20180416t201822123z-selbstgemachte-musik-sommertraum

Greetings!

Heyho,
i made fireshows since around 9 years. This is my art :) Here is my newest video!

I am a photo graphed by intrest and here is my entry for the contest🙂🙂

https://steemit.com/photography/@arpitpaliwal/tiny-water-droplets-playing-on-a-leaf

After more than 20 years without having drawn anything at all this is my attempt to do something similar to a drawing, hahahaIMG_6335[566].JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52