Know of a charity that accepts SBD donations? We Want To Donate 25 SBD To The Best Cause! [Contest]

in #contest6 years ago

Know of or run a charity that accepts SBD for donations? We are looking for the best causes to help support!

Comment below with the steem account that runs the charity along with their website and any information you feel we should know! We will look through all the entries and pick the one we like most and donate 25 SBD to their cause!

Thank you to everyone who makes this great platform possible! We appreciate every member who helps create a better tomorrow today through Steem and ShadowBot!

Sort:  

Good post

its a organisation but currently i m donating all my payouts of this post for this organisation have a look

https://steemit.com/charity/@bibkchhetri/social-development-organizationnepal-donation-charity-help

Hello @shadowbot Will you help me please. I am not getting vote nor my votes going to others. My Caster ID: 1202 Please help me. May be something wrong with my ID. It is happening when I change my posting key.

My friend @tyrex has a new project to feed the less previledged a meal a day. This will help his cause https://steemit.com/charity/@tyrex/one-meal-a-day-campaign-visiting-the-orphanage-homes

This is it right here and this particular one is aimed to help the less privileged children that couldn't afford a meal a day. Most especially, the orphans and it is to show them love on Valentine's Day and this support is going to go a long way. That is the link below.

https://steemit.com/charity/@tyrex/one-meal-a-day-campaign-visiting-the-orphanage-homes

Thank you for this great work you are doing showing people love and to get them remembered that they are loved irrespective of whatever they must be passing through.

Thats Great .. Here is Alot of Poor Peoples in My Country To much Poor even they EAT 1 time in a day No Jobs No Busniess Love you Work @Shadowbot

@shadowbot i am also start charity program in my home town today i post my steemit you can chk my post also need charity for some poor people who need homes and food and clothimages (44).jpeg

@shadowbot i started charity in my country last two years and need a lot of help from other because the rest of world couldn't get rid out of poverty without help of rich personalities..
I'm providing shelter,food,clothes,natural cleanwater,and medicine for health...
IMG_2361.JPG
You will considered on this and responce me...
Thankx..

hi @shadowbot i.,m Ali shan And i Also Keen To Helps The Poor And neady People...Chairty Is About To Growup People By Your Services...charity Is About To action,not For words...i think first of all we should improve our goverment system And There would be agencies of charity all over the world...i Help the poor Peopleuselt as i Can Do for them Because i,m a student...i Got very surprized when I give the food to poor they Said You are Angel And When i ask from them why they gave no food they said you are Communist.....i think We are not Lived in the world untill we have done something for someone who can never repay you....We Should Build Our Education System Because Investment in education Never Goes wast Soo We Should take Interest In Development Of Education sooo they can Finish their hunger by education.....my family Also orgnized a programe of food for poor and hungry people...and i will surely do More for Poor people....And Will Love To Follow You For Charity Contents.....And i Wana Say At the End that When we Give cheerfuly and accept greatfully everyone is blessed....And i also work On Charity...Thanks For reading it @shadowbot...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83