Sort:  

Such a Shame on them. -_-

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.20% vote... I was summoned by @kiraxoy! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 2.00% upvote from @upmyvote courtesy of @kiraxoy!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

This post has received a 0.91 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @kiraxoy.

Oh god, charities can cause a lot of damage when they just throw their money around. I used to work as a fundraiser and I can understand why people had such mixed feelings about them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57859.61
ETH 2966.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67