My childhood tales : # 1 [entry for fiction contest @average outsider]

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

image

On the late winter's night , where few of the houses could be marked awakened, in such horrible weather conditions , I usually caught playing at the roof top. Completely lost In my own dream ! Those sweet one that I built on with my own little eyes.

My cute cheeks used to face those icy and gusty wind's waves with full of joy and cheers , then my little arms opened up by itself , to hold those wind in my little grip . "Ohh.. These wind's waves, please stop whispering icy words in my little ears" . The little me, said with enthusiasm. Full imaginative one ! , you can say.
*** I loved the moon night's silence. Exceptional. quite. ameable. antique. I loved it's every shade.The moon was pouring it's beauty into the brook, besides which resided Mr Strict hostel. Yes! I will talk about him later.***

"Ah! What's the beautiful scene was that. "
Thrist of Brook was quenched by moon
Ailing of river was healed by beauty !" The little me said with cheers.

"Whenever my face turned towards that big and giant moon , then my squarell glittering eyes seems to challenge its highness . I don't know why I was attracted to him. Oh! God ! that immortal moon which symbolize the beauty of haeven and crown of sky must be shying due to my bright smile which was gleaming at my face ."
The inocent sweet me used to think like that.
If anyone of you there at that moment, perhaps you could note my bright smile which I considered to be more brighter than that moon.
Not now! Guys..

Sometimes, I walked like king , sometimes as a prince of winds and sometimes as an honourable gentleman. All these were the characters that I felt inside me and were able to open up only during the night.
All these events used to take place in my mind including location and character and was block for outsiders but dialogue and actions were opened to all.
Conditions applied here too ! If someone could saw me at night.Though I tried my best to keep this secret but still few of surrounding neighbours predicted them as karate !
Yes !, one of them said me this...

*** I shall tell you one context of story. I will laugh and you too....***
"Ministers are trying to fool you my Lord " a troops of cook said in my palace.

"No my Lord, ! we were always with you. An attempt of cheating is made by these cooks but we caught them up . " the ministers replied in their favour.
The little me was the king as I said earlier. Please leave it here , I can't carry on ...It will break my laughter's pot. That such things , I played. I will tell you someother day .
** I have a lot of unbelievable tales to tell, conversation of immortal me and mortal myself is even more interesting. But, We both will wait for the correct time.The right moment.The right listeners**
***##### I was alone from my heart and one day I started to listening it's voice. The voice of heart or the sounds of my own soul. *** A friend who will live with me throughout my eternal journey. It became my guider, an eternity driver.

*** I talked to him and enjoyed it's company. We both played fascinating stories together as a friend.***
image

##Now##

##Now, I realised the reality . I tried to win the soul and conquer the heart , But It appeared as I can't do that to each one, all of them to whom I love. That's my biggest defeat from my life , that I received.
Now, I am following my own ways ,my ways to surpass my own limits of knowledge . That's will be my spiritual desolation , as you can say.

Life is something different according to age ,that I am realizing now.
*** It leaves new things for each and every creatures to excavate. Everytime.Throughout the life .***
*** Hope you like one!***
Please upvote if you like this one!!

Sort:  

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68515.51
ETH 3777.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65