You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recommend A Favorite Freewrite Poem and Win! # 10

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Good afternoon, I would like to recommend @psi1826 with his freewrite
"I would like to be by your side" in Spanish.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@psi1826/quisiera-estar-a-tu-lado-poema

I have been reading the writings of this young man and I find great potential in him, it is his lyrics you can find the strong emotional charge that is needed to convey a mood, this poem is somewhat obscure in some parts, but it clearly makes us fly with him by imaginary worlds in which you could dance with death, seen here more as a lover, embracing misery at the same time, sometimes he seems to be inspire by a woman, you could see that he necessarily feels what he writes and once taking the feather continues to evolve.

I have read his poem several times in a calm manner and I have ended up convincing myself that he has talent that seems to be innate, that is why I suggest you to support him in order to read more of his poems in the future that I consider of great value for this platform.

@saulos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60025.27
ETH 2417.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42