You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who wants to win a week of 6,500 SP Delegation? Power?

in #contest6 years ago

Hello @chronocrypto this is a wonderful initiative, thank you for doing this.

I will leave my comment to the respect, there is an initiative in my country that is excellent in its work and has great reputation in the community. The @votovzla project has proven to be very collaborative and efficient, Votovzla has worked to support, educate and promote the steemit platform in venezuela, one of its great principles has been to educate the community. This has been a work without pause.

I think @votovzla is one of the Venezuelan projects that the delegation deserves, it would be a great help for many people.

I support @nnnanrvaez's comment, @reveur is a community that does an excellent job.



Source

@votovzla It is a great project.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66