You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Contest for Fellow Steemit Newbies | One-Liner Life Mantra

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @mermaidvampire,
How do you do?
This is entry link into the contest:
https://steemit.com/lifemantra/@samal/one-liner-life-mantra-always-keep-it-simple
I find this interesting to participate and I must commend you for soft heart you have towards supporting the red fishes.

Sort:  

Thank you @samal. You have a nice name. Here in the Philippines, Samal is a beautiful island in the southern part of the country. Thank you for your entry, yes keep it simple is a good mantra. Life isn't complicated when you keep things simple. I'm a fan of minimalism, so this is also something I tell myself quite often. I have followed you and I will be seeing more from you in the future. Keep Steemin'!

Wow! Never knew a beautiful Island bears that name in Philippines.
Salamat @mermaidvampire.

Samal is located inear Davao City its an Island .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94