You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 23 - WE HAVE A CHATROOM NOW (Post Rewards go to participants)

in #contest6 years ago

Here's my entry. I posted this butterfly art for #colorchallenge but it didn't do so well. Actually I drew 7 of these but I guess I'll save the others for future deadpost initiative.

IMG_20171108_000619.jpg


Original post: Here

Sort:  

Very nice pic. It does hold a sense of realism. There is something so fascinating about nature that draws you in and mesmerizes you. Thank you for sharing and keep on steemin!

Thank you very much! And yes, nature is truly beautiful. ^^

Awww, well it looks ok. You can just post the rest of the butterflies in one post maybe. Hey it'd still be worth some Steem, SBD & SP.

I vote for you! Beautiful butterfly it's very realistic it's always nice to see creativity and talent.

Thank you <3

I already did that x3

Oh cool. Thought you haven't yet. Haha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59907.23
ETH 2647.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43