You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 23 - WE HAVE A CHATROOM NOW (Post Rewards go to participants)

in #contest7 years ago

I read all the posts you linked to and I loved every one of them. I'm especially happy for you since you and your lover can stay together and share your love with each other. 20 years is a huuge time span, after all. I am well aware of how big India is since I live there myself. And especially in the 90s when everyone didn't have access to internet, staying in touch was definitely not easy. I hope your life goes well and you and your lover can enjoy the rest of your time together.

Sort:  

thanks for reading... yes, 90s were a different time altogether... it's amazing how far we have come from those days

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65769.61
ETH 2674.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86