You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 23 - WE HAVE A CHATROOM NOW (Post Rewards go to participants)

in #contest7 years ago

That's a beautiful poem. I'm very sorry for your loss. Pets are our family and it hurts a lot when they are gone. I've never had one before but I can surely feel you. I hope you are doing well with your life now and that you will slowly learn to live with it. Loss cannot be avoided but we can derive strength from it and grow stronger.

Sort:  

Thank you. I'll always remember how happy they made me. Without loss there would be no gain. Thanks for that. I'm doing better but some scars never fade ya know? I'll miss them til the day I die.

That's true. There's nothing bad in missing them. But don't let that slow you down. Memories are made to be treasured.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69026.28
ETH 2737.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71