Contest №2 from Roninrelax : - Learn and Draw - Artistic and educational contest

in #contest6 years ago

Greetings to you friends!

I congratulate you on the end of the competition №1 and the beginning of the competition №2!

In the competition number 1, you had to determine the name of the trees, draw, or depict in another way, one sheet of these trees. I wanted to see your desire to show your creativity. In addition, it is a good opportunity to learn something new. I have always loved to solve crossfords. Sometimes I would go to the state library and look for answers there. I was not paid for it. There was no Internet then, and I searched for books, reference books and encyclopedias.

As I said, I was looking for your desire to create with my own hands.

This could be done simply, or very simply. Here is a simple example.

DSC04173.JPG

I depicted different versions of the leaves, I spent 15 minutes of time, taking into account the download of the image on the computer.
For some it is a lot of time, for some it is not enough.
Someone sees Steem at 30 cents, and someone sees him for $ 20,000. I'm from the second group.

Before the start of the second contest, I give a hint on the contest number 1

Tree number 1 Maple

Tree number 2 Acacia

Tree number 3 Pine

It could be determined by applying the search on the picture, it was not at all difficult.

Together with the blog @barski , we announce - Learn and Draw - Artistic and educational contest №2.

Learn for yourself something new, develop your skills, this is the main goal of this contest.

Draw the fruits of these trees

  • Draw the fruits of these trees. These are fruit, or seed bags. Each one is beautiful.
  • Freedom of creativity! You can draw it, or make it out of clay, or make an apposition, or sew it from pieces of fabric, all of your choice.
  • One person - one record.
  • You must post your work as a comment to this post.
  • Vote for this post.
  • The contest closes when this post pays out.

Prizes

  • First place gets - 1 Steem
  • Second place gets - 0,5 Steem
  • Third and fourth place gets - 0,25 Steem
  • The contest closes when this post pays out.

Tree number 1 Maple

DSC08073.JPG

Tree number 2 Acacia

DSC08074.JPG

Tree number 3 Pine

DSC02519.JPG

Your work can be very simple, we are just starting to develop our talent.
I will determine the winner.

May God help you in this matter! Blessings!

Sharpen your pencils every Saturday!

You can walk through the park and look closely at the trees, you can find it on the Internet, you can turn on the fantasy, the third option will be fun. We appreciate the creativity and the desire to win.

Author @roninrelax
Contest sponsor @barski

This is an Invitation to join #ccc for Guaranteed 👍 Daily Income 💵 and Payout 💸 for Newbies (2.0) 🐟 🐜 🐛 in #ccc 👣 and Follow 👣 the Honor Code 🏅 - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside)
AND
the latest update <<< please click to read.

Sort:  

Hi @roninrelax, thank you for the contest and thank you for the tree names. Coming from different parts of the world, the trees we see are different. I wanted to join the first contest but it wasn't easy guessing names of trees from barks I have not seen before. Here are the fruits which I drew on an A4 paper with colour pencils based on Google search :D
IMG_4251.JPG

This is a great job! Sumptuously! Accepted!

Thank you @roninrelax! :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

You really tried and paid a lot of attention to detail! You made it wonderful! I really like this job! If you do not know something, ask, we will try to guide you along the right path. But, an error in the name is not as bad as the fear of being wrong in itself. Be bold, fantasize, it will be appreciated.

Thank you so much for your encouraging words @barski :) Yes, there is so much to learn, to observe and it was fun to draw and colour a simple one, the best I can do for now :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @roninrelax. Thank you for the contest. Here is my entry, I draw and color it in a piece of A4 paper.

Complete.jpg

Wow I like it! Accepted!

Hehe thank you !!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a great job! You are a brave man! This competition is for the strong in spirit! :) Drawing is a great hobby!

Thank you @barski, this was my first try in drawing. I am not good in drawing.. 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

You are great at drawing! You need practice. Try to draw everything you see. You have defeated the most terrible enemy, your fear of doing something new.

Howdy there Brother Benjamin! This is another fine contest that you are putting toether I see, very good job here, good for you to inspire and help others!

Many thanks Brother Janton! This is another contest that is not popular)) They say that water wears away a stone)) Blessed day to you!

howdy again Brother Benjamin...well I think it may not be as popular just because it is difficult and takes some time. I wouldn't have time for it myself, plus I'm not interested in trying to learn to draw, even though I'm interested in the art that you and others create. But as your account grows and you are in contact with more people I think you'll find that your contests are more popular. Thanks for your fast reply!

This post received an upvote with x2.5bid.
Follow @haccolong to get randomly free upvote every day.
Thanks for using the service and your waiting @team-ccc !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69