LONDON STEEMIT COFFEE MEET UP CONTEST! And...The winners is....

in #contest6 years ago (edited)


To know more about this contest check this post
https://steemit.com/dtube/@rod.crisafulli/fz4g7yl0

If you like this content SUBSCRIBE to my channel and follow me @rod.crisafulli
and if is a good deal for you give also a HUGE THUMBS UP!

RAISING CREATIVITY PROJECT Is about : Filming, Art, Pre and Post Production tips , Video editing process, Interviews and Video series creation by Rodolfo Crisafulli

Please feel free to give me a feedback if you have any requests or ideas of what you want to see.

RAISING CREATIVITY. ON THE ROAD TO OUR GREATEST VERSION!

See you on the next VIDEO and....PURA VIDA.

STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@rod.crisafulli
DTUBE:

Sort:  

always great contest

Thank youuuuuuuuuu

Wow nice video lenght, tho 😃

Hello likvidator!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Thank you so much @rod.crisafulli.

I saw the 2 Steem in my wallet this morning. What a nice welcome after my weekend away. 💙

I'm sorry that my guess was the right one, considering how low it was but I'm glad to see that this post is going to far surpass your earnings on the other one. It's about time you got recognised for all the great work you do! 😍

Thanks again. I'm off now to power up my Steem. 😁

Hahahha. Nice.

@rod.crisafulli - 😀😂 . Well done! I'm glad to see that you can upgrade to something stronger than coffee with this payout. Great work. 🙏👏 😎

Awesome initiative, Rod!!

Hola @yasminep
I am exploring with a couple of neurons left... to go farther with that idea. And one of those neurons is pushing a proposal.
When we get an agreement I will let you know.

rod neurons.gif

Loading...

This post has received votes totaling more than $50.00 from the following pay for vote services:

therising upvote in the amount of $100.28 STU, $171.05 USD.

For a total calculated value of $100 STU, $171 USD before curation, with approx. $25 USD curation being earned by the paid voters.

This information is being presented in the interest of transparency on our platform and is by no means a judgement as to the quality of this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91