PICASSO... WHERE THE LEGEND STARTED ! (VIDEO REPORTAGE)

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


MY CRAZY TRAVEL TO PRODUCE THIS VIDEO... WAS A KIND OF MINI GOAL.
I TRAVELLED TO BARCELONA - SPAIN SPECIFICALLY TO FILM IT, IT IS ABOUT PABLO PICASSO BIGINNING.
THE GOAL WAS TO FIND THE PLACE WHERE HE MADE HIS FIRST SOLO ART EXHIBITION EVER.

I was planning for years to film this reportage, I should say was my secret little dream for a while.

The 2nd part of my plan was about finally observe with my own eyes the painting of Las Meninas and no more through photographs

As soon as the opportunity was there I didn't hesitate to make that happened, so I said "Barcelona here I go!!"

DO YOU KNOW THE REAL NAME OF PICASSO?

Since he was a teenager he thought to have a super power, in Catalonia they called (la mirada fuerte), the strong gaze.

I've been in Spain others times but in Barcelona this was my very first ever

As soon as I touched the Catalonian ground I started to see Picasso everywhere.

line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png

GUYS LET'S DO A SOCIAL EXPERIMENT, COFFEE CONTEST.
THE FIRST ONE WHO GUESS HOW MANY COFFEES I WILL CAN GET WITH THIS VIDEO REPORTAGE, OF COURSE AFTER CURATION. I WILL TRANSFER (GIVE AWAY 2 STEEM) LET'S SAY THE VALUE OF EACH COFFEE IS 2 $.
FOR EXAMPLE: 30 COFFEES !
.....................................................................................................

NAME OF THE CONTEST:
"Ask @adetorrent about this Coffee contest". : )
.....................................................................................................
FORECAST UPDATE

@ultravioletmag 17 coffees

@themikepitt 22 coffees

@gillianpearce 6 coffees

@ezzy 28 coffees

@redrica 28 coffees

line-clipart-separation-line-ok.png

If you like this content SUBSCRIBE to my channel and follow me @rod.crisafulli
and if is a good deal for you give also a HUGE THUMBS UP!

RAISING CREATIVITY PROJECT Is about : Filming, Art, Pre and Post Production tips , Video editing process, Interviews and Video series creation.

Please feel free to give me a feedback if you have any requests or ideas of what you want to see.

RAISING CREATIVITY. ON THE ROAD TO OUR GREATEST VERSION!

See you on the next VIDEO and....PURA VIDA.

STEEMIT: https://steemit.com/@rod.crisafulli
DTUBE:

Sort:  

Awesome, that cafe looked pretty cute, hope you enjoyed the wine ;) Also, didn't know he was a marketing genius, gonna research into his life ! Thanks for sharing <3

Mmmmmh... PICASSO wasn't a proper good fellow, but was a bloody genius

Goodness me. This is amazing bro!! Seriously amazing.
So you flew there on Picasso Airlines? haha. WOW.

Best video on DTube so far!!

Noooo man!
the best one will be the ONE we'll do !

This is brilliant @rod.crisafulli. What a shame that DTube doesn't recognise quality!

So much work you've put into it. Have you got it on Youtube with a good SEO title? This deserves to be seen. 😍

My forecast is 6 coffees (sadly 😢). I hope I'm proved very wrong!

This is quality @rod.cristafulli . Well done! It was great to meet you yesterday. My guess is for 22 coffees. 😀 😃

NAME OF THE CONTEST:
"Ask @adetorrent about this Coffee contest". : )
..............................................................................
FORECAST UPDATE

@ultravioletmag 17 coffees

@themikepitt 22 coffees

@gillianpearce 6 coffees

@ezzy 28 coffees

@redrica 28 coffees

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12