Cheering up post Round 78: i will upvote your post,Or pay minnowpond with your link Or pay minnowbooster with your link. Round 77 Winner Announced

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I will upvote your post,Or pay @minnowpond with your link Or pay @minnowbooster with your link.

CRYPTOCURRENCIES AT A GLANCE-1.png

The winner of round 77 of this cheering up post is @ainie.kashif

Winning post:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@ainie.kashif/listen-newbies-stop-getting-flag-you-must-take-note

I've sent you 0.250 Steem, Keep posting amazing contents

This will run for 21 hours only. posted 8:28 GMT


Resteem if you like what am doing
Follow Me to stay updated


• For good inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet • For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.

• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin @jerrybanfield and @ausbitbank for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.


Check cryptocurrencies Market capitalisation on my site. Coinsrex.com
Sort:  

Thanks for what you're doing, I would love to see this boosted. https://steemit.com/life/@ninjadroidx/snychronicity-and-a-pistol-a-true-story

I basically write true stories and motivationals and will start putting up my augmented reality and games prototypes up after the holidays.

I am amazed to read this article because after reading this article my mind becomes open. I am aware, I have been too closed with new things and feel already know. It affected me that I became a Sok Tahu

This article reminds me to keep digging and keep searching for information and new things.
But I have not understood the substance of the positive thought itself as to what and how to make our minds become positive. Maybe in another article can explain a little bit the meaning of positive thoughts.

@rexusmo hi! this guy is a skilled writer and he does very original artworks, his freewrites are fun and original .. I think he really deserves a push JMHO ;-)

This is a very kind pit stop or resting spot. Have been under the weather and tested left and right today. Here is a nice post and dialogue with steemit person i admire much. https://steemit.com/new/@jazzresin/art-by-jazzresin-been-falling-sick-as-of-late

Oh yes @rexusmo, thanks again for this wonderful news on this weekend. We are celebrating New Year tomorrow night. So a Happy New Year to you and all of your followers. Hey guys! Have fun here and keep on posting good contents and get rewarded for doing so. Growth in positive steeming energy. Steem On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84