Cheering up post Round 37: i will upvote your post,Or pay minnowpond with your link Or pay minnowbooster with your link. Yesterday's winner announced

in #contest7 years ago

I will upvote your post,Or pay @minnowpond with your link Or pay @minnowbooster with your link.

CRYPTOCURRENCIES AT A GLANCE-1.png

The winner for round 36 of this cheering up post #cup
Is @f3nix

Winner post :

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@f3nix/it-s-what-i-do-at-2-30-in-the-morning-when-i-can-t-sleep-day-27-of-the-5-minutes-freewrite

Sent you 0.800 $BD, Keep posting amazing contents.

This will run for 24 hours only. posted 6:05 GMT


Resteem if you like what am doing
Follow Me to stay updated


• For good inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet • For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.

• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin @zeartul and @ausbitbank for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.


Check cryptocurrencies Market capitalisation on my site. http://www.coinsrex.com
Sort:  

I am impressed with this. A lot of people were discouraged and some stopped Steeming because their posts earning is always 0.01 or even less.
Good job. Pls keep

Am glad you liked it. Thank you very much.

You're awesome for doing this. You seem to be getting a lot of us freewriters. Lol.

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@omra-sky/5-minute-freewrite-it-s-what-i-do-at-2-30-in-the-morning-when-i-can-t-sleep

Stunning

Working smart with perseverance matters

It's kind of you to run a contest like this where everyone has an equal shot. Random acts of giving can elicit bright smiles. (As I'm sure you have found). If I may, I would like to submit the post that I wrote below.
https://steemit.com/crownfundraiser/@brisby/crowning-achievement-a-brief-history-of-dental-crowns-teamgirlpowa-crown-fundraiser

Great post and it was very informative. Thanks, am glad you like what I'm doing.

Thank you for choosing my post for your contest! I'm excited to be able to add your gift to the donation for @artsygoddess! I truly appreciate your kindness! I know that I should stop using exclamation points, but I can't help it! Have a lovely day @rexusmo! 😁

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 83.0% @askquestion upgoat, thanks to @rexusmo
It consists of $12.16 vote and $0.36 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Thank you @rexusmo ! It means a lot for me. Actually, that feewrite is part of a project for a book and this is really encouraging.. keep up the good work dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42