Cheering up post Round 132 : i will upvote your post,Or pay minnowpond with your link Or pay minnowbooster with your link.No Winner for Round 131

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

I will upvote your post,Or pay @minnowpond with your link Or pay @minnowbooster with your link.

CRYPTOCURRENCIES AT A GLANCE-1.png

There was no winner for round 131 of this cheering up post.

This will run for 24 hours only. posted 6:18 GMT


Resteem if you like what am doing
Follow Me to stay updated


• For good inspirational read on various subjects follow: @gavvet

• For Cyptocurrency analysis follow @haejin & @lordoftruth

•For crypto news, follow always up-to-date @kingscrown 's blog on the subject.

• Vote @thecryptodrive @reggaemuffin @jerrybanfield and @ausbitbank for your witnesses in the Witness Parliament. They are kind people who will represent you well.


Check cryptocurrencies Market capitalisation on my site. Coinsrex.com
Sort:  

Excellent work @rexusmo this venture is very honorable and very kind to get minnows rolling here on the platform! I enjoy the thought so much I linked it to my contest https://steemit.com/earthnation/@cryptkeeper17/1-free-membership-to-steembasicincome-contest-free-entry-links-to-other-contests-as-well-check-them-out UPVOTE+RESTEEMED+LINKED

Hi everyone, I go by Lucky and this is my entry. Please follow me @terminallyill and subscribe to my Crypto Guide For Beginners. Take a chance to read my guide, it will change how you learn crypto! Thanks for the opportunity and good luck to everyone on here!

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@terminallyill/lucky-s-crypto-guide-for-beginners-part-four-what-is-bitcoin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62847.35
ETH 2464.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64