You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest: 500 STEEM to charities who support people in urgent need

in #contest6 years ago
Greetings @tarekadam, here I present to you someone who urgently needs your help, every second that passes is a matter of life or death for him. I hope to receive your opinion:

S.O.S. for a 53 year old grandfather who has been living abandoned on the street for 14 years and he is very sick

Thanks on advance Sir.

Sort:  

success for you, may your efforts get attention and support. Your job is very noble.
regards
@murizalpangeran

Very grateful, I hope this man can receive help, his situation is quite critical. At this precise moment I come to see you and I was with a respiratory crisis, I could only be there because I do not currently have the resources to help you. thank you, I hope to get good support from the community, so that he can improve his situation and his health. You are very noble for your uplifting comment friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64512.68
ETH 2615.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82