You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Are you a Ninja?

in #contest5 years ago

I like to think I’m a ninja as I do well in dim light but I can be clumsy when moving fast. As a kid I was always stubbing my toe when running, then falling and scraping my knees. My knees were constantly skinned.

I am careful in my old age but still will dash ahead without caution.

To answer the question: I am part ninja and a lot of samurai. 😂

Sort:  

Haha... I think we are all quite a bit of a combination... however, your version sounds quite painful!

The winners and the SBI Giveaway next question (What do you treat yourself to?) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-what-do-you-treat-yourself-to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54