You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Emoji....)

in #contest5 years ago

emoji is a good sign of human interaction with the others in a way will not make others feel teased or upset.
when i am angry i post happy emoji this will release me from the pressure sometimes
and for your second question, yes it must be limited, so it will not be boring.

however, i will upvote my comment due to silly point , this donkey @cheetah is downvotin all of my posts and comments so to overcome the ngative value deducted from my reputation, i upvote my comments - silly ha,,!!

I have upvoted this post and resteemed it too

good work my friend

thank you

Sort:  

Emoji are very useful for conveying when you are joking or serious... that can be extremely difficult to do in a text only message! Especially if you don't know the author very well....

The winners of the SBI Giveaway and the new question (Anyone out there?....) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/aliens/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawayanyoneoutthere-etcwr49a4g

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66794.56
ETH 3501.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71