GIVEAWAY: SEVEN (7) OTGS AND SEVEN KEYBOARDS TO SEVEN LUCKY MEMBERS OF REACHOUT COMMUNITY.

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Reachout community was founded
by @akintunde,assisted by @prettyjules158 and proudly sponsored by @eturnerx.

This giveaway contest is organized by @prettyjules158 and @juli1. And it is sponsored by @eturnerx.

What's in Stock?

IMG_20180314_172507_9CS.jpg

Seven sets of OTG and keyboards for seven winners.

Importance of OTG (ON THE GO)

With the OTG cable , you can connect flash drive or other storage media such as External Hard Drive / Card Reader,etc directly to our Android Smartphone and thus, edit, rename, copy / cut, transfer data/files/folders to the your phone.

In addition, if we connect a computer mouse with OTG Cable into an Android smartphone, , a pointer will automatically appear on the screen and thus, make typing and phone usage as easy as using a laptop or desktop computer.

What device can you connect to an OTG to;

  • Phones
  • HDMI
  • PS STICK
  • GAME CONTROLLER
  • MUSIC BOX
  • KEYBOARD
  • MOUSE
  • MODEM
  • CARD READER
  • EXTERNAL HARD DRIVE

Eligibility

Participants must be a member of Reachout discord group and must not be less than 14days old.

How Do I Participate?

Having meet the requirements above;

  1. Make sure your phone model is compatible with OTG usage.
  2. Make a post on your blog showing the picture of your phone, and the details of your phone model.
  3. Send the link to the comment box here.
  4. Upvote and resteem this post for more visibility.
  5. Note: All seven (7) winners are expected to make a post one week after receiving the package with written details to tell the community the effectiveness and impact of the gift you have received.
    click here to see the first give away phone and OTG by @eturnerx to @juli1

How Will Winners Be Chosen?

Winners will be selected at the end of this post payout through a raffle draw by the admins of Reachout discord groups.

If you are not a member yet, do join us on our reachout discord group click;here to be able to participate for the next give away.


steemit.gif


Good luck to all participants.

Written by @prettyjules158 | Edited by @akintunde

Sort:  

Oh @reachout is here again with awesome packages. Thank you so much for this @reachout, it's team and sponsor @eturnerx.
Here's my entry:
https://steemit.com/reachout/@starbele/my-phone-my-baby-d4605ebe04188

Hello this is my entry , firstly thanks @reachout team and it's sponsor @eturnerx for opportunate me this contest. I am from out of nigeria. I have a laptop pc and otg cable and keyboard. Then i am participating here. becouse If I win these, then i will unconditional gifted these any new Nigerian steemian. please pray for me, this time Luck is with me.
https://steemit.com/reachout/@zenifar/my-favorite-mobile-phone

Pretty awesome special shout out to @eturnerx thanks for your support.

I think we admins should not participate and allow members to

Reachout leaving up to it's name by reaching back to the community.
Thank you @reachout.
I wish i could partake in this contest but unfortunately my device isn't OTG enabled.
I guess next time I would.
Nice work you guys @reachout are doing.

Can I participate as i am among the admin of the laudable reachout channel? If yes pls kindly let me know! @eturnerx thanks for giving this great opportunity and contest! I’m pretty sure the OTG will useful to me and every other lucky winners... @prettyjules158, @akintunde you guys rock!

@segunreus, you can participate, those excluded to participate are;
@juli1 @akintunde and me @prettyjules158.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44