ADDICTED TO MY PHONE

in #reachout6 years ago (edited)

ADDICTED TO MY PHONE!
Here is my story of how I forgot my phone and I was upset!
I went to buy myself some food and I got to my bedroom, how soon as I sat down, I realized I forgot my phone downstairs. At this point I was pissed and I was like DAMN! Am I going to sit-down here for 30 minutes without my phone? I was just so sad, and I felt the emptiness of my jeans pocket where I usually keep my phone and I was just so sad. This got me thinking, like why am I so sad, this is just a phone!
And this gave me a clue of today’s topic which says
PhotoGrid_1521115193346.jpg
image source: my original phone snapped with my friend's phone

WHY ARE PHONES SO IMPORTANT?
The number one obvious answer to this is that it helps for communication
You can call or text your family member whenever you want especially when you miss them or have an important information to pass
Another reason is it enables us to make money on social media
I have been able to use my phone efficiently on steemit which has fetched me so much money. With my phone, I have been able to join important social media groups like @REACHOUT join here https://discord.gg/ZvYF9T7
where I learn a lot about steemit. They have been supportive to steemians and I can’t talk about my success here on steemit without referencing these few people @prettyjules158 @reachout @adeyemidrey @starbele

Here are my phone specifications Tecno Camon C8 into the entering organized by @eturnerx @prettyjules158 @akintunde @reachout @juli1
PhotoGrid_1521115238850.jpg
image source: my original phone snapped with my friend's phone

Display: 5.5-inch IPS LCD capacitive touchscreen, 720 x 1280 pixels (267 PPI pixel density) resolution, 16 million colors
OS: Android 5.1 (Lollipop)
Processor: quad-core MediaTek MT6735 (64-bit), 1.3 GHz
Network: 2G, 3G, 4G
Memory: 1 GB RAM; 16 GB internal memory; 32 GB microSD
Camera: Rear – 13 MP, 4864×2736 pixels, 1080p@30fps Video, Dual LED Flash, Low-light Capture, Autofocus, Geo-tagging, Touch Focus, Face Detection, HDR, Panorama; Front – 5 MP
Connectivity: Wi-Fi, Wi-Fi Direct, Wi-Fi Hotspot, Bluetooth v 4 with A2DP, GPS/A-GPS, Radio, 5-pin micro USB
Sensors: Accelerometer, gyro, proximity, compass
Battery: 3000 mAh
specification source: https://parktelonline.com/blog/tecno-camon-c8-review-specs-and-price-in-nigeria/

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by Reach Out, which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bafspotlight from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75