This is the special one @eturnerx. Not everyone knows his real face.

in #youarehope6 years ago (edited)

There is something special about everyone believe me, yes believe it there is something special about you.

Some people are special for their morale, humility, charitable character , patience, faith and lots more.

However there is one who I am about to introduce to you he His altogether special, the complete blend of different combination that you can never resist.

He His the special one @eturnerx, he is my steemit daddy, my godfather, my boss, my lecturer, meeting him was not a mistake because i know the time i will be spending here will be fruitful.

The special one always tell me the challenge ahead in life and why i need to invest my time on steemit and believe in myself and the special one always tell me the good bad and ugly and best way of life.

QmccZMix9QhZ4AQ4yyQEDJjcdJMZzEFKnmtofoZKZyHaBo.jpg

I have seen many answer special names yet they are not near special, some try to even meet up with the name they answer.

Now I have seen the special one who does not only answer a name but also entirely live out his name as the special one.

an overview of His wealth of knowledge make me wonder.

I'm amazed at how he can answer virtually every questions thrown at him his wealth of knowledge if converted into physical currency will be more than enormous.

I would refer to him as a Renaissance man because he possesses an extraordinary wealth of knowledge on so many areas

His wealth of knowledge and simplicity makes me wonder.
With the wealth of knowledge he posses one would think that he will be so proud and arrogant but you see the special one proves it wrong by his humility.

He is an embodiment of humility and simplicity every compartment inside him speaks humility and simplicity.

You could feel simplicity when He replies you, You can see humility in every step he takes.

He has a heart of charity : sometime ago I while we met on a discord group there was some things I needed to work on.

however, the capacity of my phone couldn't do that so I asked if he could get me a phone with that ability at least something that I could finance on a normal scale and not be a financial burden on me, so he told me he was going to do something about it.

Surprisingly he sent me so heavy cash to enable me get an Otg (on the go) supported phone, which i can use external keyboard on, to prevent me for not having back pain spending much time on the phone, as well as give to the needy.
e2.jpg
otg
e21.jpg
otg and keyboard
e11.jpg
connecting the otg with the keyboard on my phone
32.jpg
giving to the needing
this otg has help me in so many several ways but you couldn't compare it with a laptop but i call it converting your cell pone to laptop when you do not have money for laptop.
e111.jpg
using the keys
e1.jpg
me using the system

Using this otg i have not be experiencing much back pain as i use to because i spend much of my time on steemit, i actually took steemit as a job.

Using the otg makes typing very fast and accessing much keys that are hiding on phones. i can charge other phone's using the otg, of-course we don't have good electricity in Nigeria.

Tell me who has that kind of a heart if not the special one @eturnerx,

I couldn't hide my joy I rejoiced, I'm still in rejoicing mode.

Before this time I had very little or no knowledge of what an Otg phone looks like but thanks to the special one who has made this possible.

His heart of charity did inspired Me so much when He asked me to do likewise when I make my first million indeed I will help others continually.

The special one has left and unforgettable experience in my heart I'm forever never going to forget that it's not only an experience, however he left a seed in my heart and I'm going to let the seed blossom and produce good fruits.

The special one @eturnerx, did not only show me love but show's to hundreds and thousands of Nigerians love, he gave us hope in these hard times we are having in Nigeria.

The special one @eturnerx you are great.

I want to sincerely say a big thank you, every words and sentences constructed here cannot really qualify you. You are far more than every words put together here.

Your kinds are rare, I mean it, its hard to find your kind especially when you're a combination of excellent qualities put together in one person .

May your heart of charity be forever broadened to achieve all the charitable plans in your heart.

Thank you so much, i love you and Nigerians love you.

Sort:  

Yeah, all hail the great boss. No words to describe your kind gesture @eturnerx i dab for you.
IMG_20180219_153653.jpg

Yeah i was there we did the movement together.

It's not a story, na reality o !

Congrats @juli1

you are more than a battalion

You making my head swell.

Wow,yes he is a very nice person,cool too and i'll agree with you on the special aspect and i must say that he is one of the few people i've met on steemit that isn't mean and that i don't regret talking to....he really always give good advice 😊

for you @queenerica to comment on my work i think i am bele full like indomie nodles thanks for visiting dear...much love more information long live steemit and long live nigeria and long live everyone on steemit

@eturnerx is someone I myself call friend, adviser. mentor, and scholar, in no particular priority order; Our priorities shift from time to time, but whatever the role or challenge or win or loss, I'm glad he's there to talk with about it.

Hey @sircork.... Looks like we joined steemit at the same time and you are doing great my friend... Help me also learn steemit.. Great to see you here again..

Am still searching for an ultimate name to call him, I don't know if I should call him god

Keyboard to phone adaptors are great. I have one. I have a wireless keyboard. There are solar powered computers people can buy as well.

That's a great one I will Check on it on stores

You have some very smart ideas @juli1. I'm loving your flow sir..

Thanks boss

@eturnerx is 1 in a million, words alone cant express how he has assisted, encouraged and motivated me and other steemians. We love you sir.

That's true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44