-New- Postit Note Art contest, 5 steem Prize

in #contest7 years ago

Post It note art Competition

Hello fellow artists, doodlers and creative types. I enjoy entering the various competitions on Steemit and have decided what better way to get more involved in this wonderful community than start my own.

Some doodling earlier today gave me the idea of using multiple Post It's to create the image below. Im sure there are others out there who also like to get creative and I would love to see your work.

The idea is simple, create a piece of art using a minimum of 2 sticky notes. The rest is up to you.

This is my first ever attempt at organizing something like this, and the prize of 5 STEEM will be paid from me, irrespective of how much this post earns. As I only have a very small number of followers at the moment, your chances of winning could be quite high.

Use the tag #stickyart so that I can find your entry
Winner will be judged by me
entries close in 1 week on 14-Nov-17

aaIMG20171107120928.jpg

Upvotes and Re-steems appreciated.
This is all a learning experience for me, so comments and advice are always welcomed. I'm excited to see how this all turns out.

As always, thanks for reading.

Sort:  

I hav made my post check my blog @onos

@resteem.bot
Resteemed to over 5800 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.100 Steem or 0.100 Steem Dollar and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.
@resteem.bot

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @raptordashzero to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Hi, raptordashzero! I just resteemed your post!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot.
If you want to know more about me, read my introduction post.
Good Luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79