LOYALTY REWARD FOR MY UPVOTERS 😎

in #contest6 years ago

AD923F64-0F7A-47ED-882B-5A0E4BA48EBF.png

I am happy for all the love and appreciation I have received here on Steemit, for the last one year. And now, as a token of appreciation I want to give back to my followers, who have helped me reach here.

I will give 5 SBD to my most active follower, who follows, upvotes, comments and resteem the most articles I write.

The winner will be decided next week.

Good luck and thanks.

916CC9F7-07B8-4FBE-8875-1D4E88FBA6B3.png

Sort:  

What a wonderful way to thank.

Another cool thing.

Cool

Thanks for the opportunity.

Welcome aboard

This post has received a 15.75% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @rajuyadav. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 32.69% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @rajuyadav!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

This post has received a 3.7 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hi @rajuyadav! You have received 8.4 SBD @tipU upvote !

@tipU pays 100% profit + 50% curation rewards to all investors and allows to automatically reinvest selected part of the payout.




(This is an occasional tipuvote! advertisment comment so your upvote profit was set to x 3 :)

Thanks for all your support
best regards o/

Welcome aboard.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69000.61
ETH 3825.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48