You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #21

in #contest6 years ago

A great beginning that has just left me reeling in the aftermath of a heady fever cast by the hand of a horrific muse. I'll publish tomorrow after a chance to recover from the nightmares that are knocking on my nightly door. Ha ha, coming over all Poe-esque. Might have to retire to the plutonian shore.

Peace to the @bananafish I shall try to bring you back a raven steed!

Sort:  

Poe-esque is really appreciated! My heart is beating in expectation...can you hear it from under your floor? ;)

Great beginning @marcoriccardi + @bananafish It inspired a bone tingling fury of writing last night. I have only just recovered and am now shivering in my duvet sitting on the couch and drinking coffee wondering what went wrong!

But enough of this jibber-jabber, here is my entry:

Borderline Madness
landscape-2645003_1920.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.17
ETH 2341.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33