You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COMBINATION PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST FROM @PAPA-PEPPER – WEEK 4

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Really loving this contest papa-pepper ! So many great and fun entries!

Your rules are also super generous. You dont require a re steem, an up vote or any special tags. I have not seen a single contest work on such perimeters. You are showing your quality yet AGAIN!

I make it a point to acknowledge your high standards of character often as you deserve it!

Here is my first entry this week. @papa-pepper Combination Photo Contest Week 4 Entry 1: ~~The King Of Bugs~~

https://steemit.com/quinneaker/@quinneaker/papa-pepper-combination-photo-contest-week-4-entry-1-the-king-of-bugs

Sort:  

Thank you my friend. I like running contests that way. No upvote, resteem or even post needed. People of course can, but I'll leave that up to them.

Thanks for noticing the difference!

Oh I notice MANY differences in the standards you set and exemplify here. It is very respectable and that is why I make sure that everyone knows you are a Steemit Hero for setting such a great example. Everyone on here could learn something from you in how to have truly original posts and also how you contribute to the success of so many and the community as a whole.
I recognize and appreciate.

SteemON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44