You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pander to Me! Writing Contest

in #contest7 years ago

@snook,

I loved it. I entered the contest too, so, I thought I'd go check out the competition. While reading your post, I kept thinking to myself, "Now THIS is what you call pandering!" This woman has absolutely no shame.

Then I got to the end.

Good for you Mom. :-)

My entry is in @ecoinstant's comments. I'd love to get your feedback. Maybe I wasn't sufficiently grandiose. Alex and I ran into each other on my feed ... he entered a Contest sponsored by @cryptogee:

https://steemit.com/thegreatsteemgiveaway/@cryptogee/the-great-steem-giveaway-is-back-150-steem-to-be-won

Sort:  

sorry.......I promise I will look as soon as I have 5 minutes :D been kind of a bad day here for me today

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33