You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway: Butter goes on which side?

in #contest5 years ago

I don't use butter, but I put my stuff on the flat TOP.
The reasoning is simple: If I where to use the other side I would get an uneven distribution of stuff, and many of the sunflower seeds would get stuck on my knife and I would end up having my stuff full of those seeds.

Also the ugly side(with this asymmetrical distribution of holes and seeds) is normally the bottom because you wouldn't want to see that while eating.

Sort:  

Ah... but if that was the ugly side... why do they use it for the marketing shot on the box?!

Some people like butts.


Posted via Marlians.com

The winners of the SBI Giveaway and the new question (Irrational Fears...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steem-basic-income-giveaway-irrational-fears

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65885.06
ETH 3440.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65