ColorMeContest 3rd Edition !!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends.


On this occasion I present a drawing inspired by the contest of the friend @blacklux, which consists of making a drawing on top of the following template:


   If you want to know more about this contest click

here


After thinking a little I came up with a drawing where was a world of carrots and hating the rabbits and to Easter, and that's where my creation started, the final work I show you next:

As you can see it was a couple of friends carrots that are in a bar having a few beers and one of them plays darts and points to a rabbit. In the same way the background of the drawing can be seen as a symbol of prohibition of rabbit and pair of signs where it is indicated (no Easter) and (no rabbits), without further adding I show my step by step.

  The materials used were:

  1. Graphite pencil HB.
  2. Black ballpoint 0.5.
  3. Colors black, orange, red, green, blue, gray, yellow, pink, purple, brown.
  4. Red and fluorescent markers.
  5. Blue chalk.

I hope you liked my creation, likewise if you have any comments or suggestions you will be welcome, and if you like, please support me!


If you want to see more of my drawings I invite you to click the following link:


  

Drawing Hisoka, an evil anime character who does good.

here

  

Black Panther, is it a woman?

here

Sort:  

Love it!! Thanks for your submission and good luck!

thanks for the support

I loved this scene ... very good luck

thank you friend ... equally lucky for you !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48