ART CONTEST #11. LET'S GO UPSTAIRS ! - WIN SBD - 5 WINNERS !

in #contest7 years ago

Greetings friends.


Today I dedicate myself to draw for the contest of the friend @ agnezlasco, the details of this contest you can get

here



Then my final work, where you will find different tenebrous objects in an attic, inside the objects I can highlight a voodoo doll, a skull, a surprise box where a clown comes out with a knife, a coffin, among many other things.


The step by step was the following:






Thank you for taking your time and see my publication, if you have any suggestions I will know how to comply, if you like you can support me, I thank you in advance.


If you want to see another of my creations, click on the following link:

Creating a drawing from a word and a template.

Drawing Hisoka, an evil anime character who does good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62300.84
ETH 2421.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56