STEEM MONSTERS 10 PACK GIVEAWAY!

in #contest6 years ago

10 BOOSTER PACK STEEM MONSTERS GIVEAWAY!

steemmonsters.jpg

As a token of my appreciation to the fellow Steemians that helped me fight my way to RANK 50

i would like to just do a small giveaway of 10 Steem Monster booster packs for a thanks to all of you that helped me get here! if you are unfamiliar with Steem monsters, i would urge you to go check them out here SteemMonsters and go check out their Steemit Page for updates on the project HERE

Here are the Rules!

  • Make sure you have logged in Steem Monsters, otherwise you won’t be able to receive the cards.
  • Upvote and Resteem this post
  • Comment on the post with your favorite Steem Monster when you're done!

THATS IT!

When this post hits its 5 day mark, i will randomly select one Steemian to receive 10 Booster packs that has my favorite comment with a nice picture of their favorite SteemMonster!

•.••ITS THAT EASY••.•

Right now, my favorite card has to be REXXIE!!!

rex.png

Once again! thank you guys so much for helping me hit this milestone, and i hope to see you on the Steem Monster battlefield soon!

(photos were taken from steemmonsters.com)

Sort:  

Hola @procaptainjoe! First off, congrats on reaching reputation 50 and cheers for this opportunity.

As for my favorite card it's Selenia Sky, not only was she my first legendary but, she was also my second legendary. Also, just look at her dude, she looks gracious af! Plus it's already been revealed she gon be an all around badass! So yeah, Selenia it is for me. P.S: she also seems to have a thing for me, so I'm positive one of these days I'll be pulling the gold foil! ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

entree accepted! thanks for your comment! oh man do i hope you open the gold foil Selenia!!! if i could be the one to give that to you it would be even better!!!

Hehehehe yeah, that sure would be dope as hell :)

My favourite card is the Cerberus. Mean looking beast with scary, crazy eyes that looks like it just smoked a joint!

Only thing better than a mean looking beast with scary, crazy eye's, is a three headed mean looking beast with scary, crazy eye's that looks like it just smoked a joint!

Cerberus.png

Congrats and thanks for the contest!

haha thanks and entree accepted! hahaha looks like he just smoked a joint. he does look mean as hell! im happy i have a gold card of him! im lucky i guess!! thanks for your submission!

i love orcs and i choose orcs

entree accepted! are you a big fan of the lord of the rings?!?! im a big fan of orcs too! hahah im excited to see who wins!!!

yes i love that movie too i see all the chapter on that movie lord of the rings....yeah will hope we win ha ha h thank you @procaptainjoe god bless.

Upvoted and resteemed.
My favorite card is the Elemental Phoenix.

entree accepted!! wow i wish i had an elemental phoenix! they are freaking badass.... i hope you have one! and hey, if you win the packs and you get one that will be one of the coolest things i have ever seen!

Screen Shot 2018-08-28 at 18.04.38.png

Today I would pick the Air Elemental as my favourite! Haha - there are so many cards and I honestly DO love the Rexxie as well! But gosh, this thing is beautiful, I have a hard time imagining how it would look like if it could exist in our world :')

Good luck on your giveaway!

entree accepted! thanks for your comment. Yeah that air elemental is pretty cool, hopefully just be able to blow over all of the other cards and call it a day right? and thanks, im excited to see who wins, hopefully someone gets a pretty badass card somewhere!

Silvershield Paladin

entree accepted! thanks for your comment! i love all of the human "factor" cards! they are all awesome!

I can't wait to try this game out. Right now this is just based on the artwork and names for me so it might change once we see what each card can do. But I am going to go with my first Epic gift that really got me into plans to play this game.
Swamp Thing

entree accepted! thanks for your comment. yeah the swamp think is pretty awesome, just full of muck and stuff! maybe he will have a skill that lets him dodge attacks because he can just shrink down! and congrats on your first epic! im excited to see who wins!

👹Awe! thats so awesome of you @procaptainjoe ! Wow it would be awesome to win some booster packs , im still searching for that ever elusive Gold Legendary! Upped , resteemed, and followed!
🐲 I Choose: Selenia Sky Legendary For these exact reasons explained here in the Gameplay Machanics Post by @steemmonsters !
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/steem-monsters-gameplay-mechanics-revealed
🐉"Selenia Sky the only currently known Gloridrax (Dragon) Summoner, can summon Gloridrax Monsters as well as Monsters from any other Splinter currently known. However, Monsters from the other Splinters will not fight on the same Team as Monsters from a different Splinter, except for the Gloridrax. That means that a Team with Selenia Sky as the Summoner may contain a combination of Gloridrax Monsters as well as Monsters from exactly one of the other Splinters."
👹😃 I am lucky and happy to own just one of these awesome summoners, lol!
Selenia Sky.png

entree accepted! thanks for your comment. its nice to get a nice thoughtful comment every once in a while, and who knows, maybe you'll be the lucky one! Gosh if you get that gold Selenia im gunna be so pumped for you!!! i know a lot of people want her, and lets hope someone gets her! thanks for the follow, i followed back and im excited to add some nice value and comments to the hard work you put into your posts! thank you!

Awe thanks for such a kind reply, the follow and upvote, its much appreciated! Hahaha , my fingers are always crossed for Her or even any Gold Legendary @procaptainjoe ! Best of luck to you as well, Hope you find Legendary gold some day!👹👺👿👾💁💕👍

hahaha i could only hope! for both of our sakes!

We must pray to the Steem Monster God's if there is such a thing lol😂👍🙏🙏🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

@karenmckersie, I just wanted to say that your replies, (such as this one here), are such an inspiration to me. Your style, with your set of custom personalised images, is something that I aspire to. I can see that you have put a lot of effort into developing your personal brand here on Steem, and I am so inspired by what you do. I hope, over the coming months, that you might see some of your influence shining through in my own posts and replies, as I try to emulate your style, but with my own twist to it. Thank you for being such an inspiration!

Awe ! Such an awesome comment @trisquelwhare , wow! Thank you very much I will follow you now, although I rarely check my feed I follow soooo many people now and im so busy! I wish you all the best on Steemit and in life! keep up the great work and you will go far!😄💕💕💕✌👍👌

Resteemed and upvoted. My favorite is the Fire Demon.

entree accepted! Yeah i like the fire demon! the graphics are all so cool for all of them!

   

Hey there @procaptainjoe, congratulations on achieving Reputation 50. I'm not too far behind you there, and I hope to achieve it myself by the time that I manage to pay off the automatic delegation from Steem Inc. through my post creation and curation rewards.

Thanks for this awesome competition, it is such a cool way to be celebrating your achievement here. My favourite #steemmonsters character is the Gloridrax Summoner, Selenia Sky. She is arguably the most powerful character in the game at present, and with the release of the gameplay details, she will be a very valuable addition to any team.

thanks for your entree and accepted!!Im excited for you to get to 50! we are gunna have a party when you get there also! so pumped for you. and yes!!! i have been blessed with TWO of these legendary cards!! i hope that you get chosen and you get one! ill be assigning a number with everyone that is accepted into the contest and put them into a random number generator to find the winner!

Thank you! I hope I win too, haha. I've already started preparing my celebration post for when I finally pay off the initial Steem Inc. delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85