You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM MONSTERS 10 PACK GIVEAWAY!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

👹Awe! thats so awesome of you @procaptainjoe ! Wow it would be awesome to win some booster packs , im still searching for that ever elusive Gold Legendary! Upped , resteemed, and followed!
🐲 I Choose: Selenia Sky Legendary For these exact reasons explained here in the Gameplay Machanics Post by @steemmonsters !
https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/steem-monsters-gameplay-mechanics-revealed
🐉"Selenia Sky the only currently known Gloridrax (Dragon) Summoner, can summon Gloridrax Monsters as well as Monsters from any other Splinter currently known. However, Monsters from the other Splinters will not fight on the same Team as Monsters from a different Splinter, except for the Gloridrax. That means that a Team with Selenia Sky as the Summoner may contain a combination of Gloridrax Monsters as well as Monsters from exactly one of the other Splinters."
👹😃 I am lucky and happy to own just one of these awesome summoners, lol!
Selenia Sky.png

Sort:  

entree accepted! thanks for your comment. its nice to get a nice thoughtful comment every once in a while, and who knows, maybe you'll be the lucky one! Gosh if you get that gold Selenia im gunna be so pumped for you!!! i know a lot of people want her, and lets hope someone gets her! thanks for the follow, i followed back and im excited to add some nice value and comments to the hard work you put into your posts! thank you!

Awe thanks for such a kind reply, the follow and upvote, its much appreciated! Hahaha , my fingers are always crossed for Her or even any Gold Legendary @procaptainjoe ! Best of luck to you as well, Hope you find Legendary gold some day!👹👺👿👾💁💕👍

hahaha i could only hope! for both of our sakes!

We must pray to the Steem Monster God's if there is such a thing lol😂👍🙏🙏🙏

Posted using Partiko Android

@karenmckersie, I just wanted to say that your replies, (such as this one here), are such an inspiration to me. Your style, with your set of custom personalised images, is something that I aspire to. I can see that you have put a lot of effort into developing your personal brand here on Steem, and I am so inspired by what you do. I hope, over the coming months, that you might see some of your influence shining through in my own posts and replies, as I try to emulate your style, but with my own twist to it. Thank you for being such an inspiration!

Awe ! Such an awesome comment @trisquelwhare , wow! Thank you very much I will follow you now, although I rarely check my feed I follow soooo many people now and im so busy! I wish you all the best on Steemit and in life! keep up the great work and you will go far!😄💕💕💕✌👍👌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46