You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM MONSTERS 10 PACK GIVEAWAY!

in #contest6 years ago
   

Hey there @procaptainjoe, congratulations on achieving Reputation 50. I'm not too far behind you there, and I hope to achieve it myself by the time that I manage to pay off the automatic delegation from Steem Inc. through my post creation and curation rewards.

Thanks for this awesome competition, it is such a cool way to be celebrating your achievement here. My favourite #steemmonsters character is the Gloridrax Summoner, Selenia Sky. She is arguably the most powerful character in the game at present, and with the release of the gameplay details, she will be a very valuable addition to any team.

Sort:  

thanks for your entree and accepted!!Im excited for you to get to 50! we are gunna have a party when you get there also! so pumped for you. and yes!!! i have been blessed with TWO of these legendary cards!! i hope that you get chosen and you get one! ill be assigning a number with everyone that is accepted into the contest and put them into a random number generator to find the winner!

Thank you! I hope I win too, haha. I've already started preparing my celebration post for when I finally pay off the initial Steem Inc. delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63608.16
ETH 2621.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77