You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Information Finding Championship - Season 1 : Round 13 (Bonus reward of 25 steem or more for this round!)

in #contest7 years ago

Hi @apolymask, sorry about forgetting to put my entry here, I am going back to check that I placed links to my last two entries as well:
https://steemit.com/makesteemitgreat-again/@plushzilla/information-finding-championship-season-1-round-13-entry

Sort:  

No worries! It's how we learn sometimes just by doing and then figuring out how it works as we go. :) I'm happy to help you and anyone else who wants to play to sort of.. Learn how to play better! We're still figuring a lot of this out as we go as well! Heh. :) Glad to have you be a part of the contest.

Also I think we may be able to make the rulers more clear as well since you're not the only one who has done that. Quite a few have.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53