You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Week 4 - Win a Membership in Steem Basic Income - Tell us About a Favorite Freewrite- Contest Closed

in #contest6 years ago

It is so hard to really choose what I like most. It is so fun to read them all. But these two caught my attention most. The one from @whatisnew had me rapping while reading it. When nerves are on edge, these things tend to happen, so she pegged it to the tee. The one from @byn made me feel like I was the female character. Her story totally drew me in.
https://steemit.com/freewrite/@whatisnew/weekend-freewrite-05-12-2018-single-prompt-option-late

https://steemit.com/weekendfreewrite/@byn/one-of-the-family-three-part-weekend-freewrite

Sort:  

Woohoo :) I'm innn, I'm innnn, I'm innnnn.
Sorry, couldn't contain myself :)

You are so funny!!!

Thanks so much @pixiehunter! Good luck with the drawing. : )

Yw and good luck right back at you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55128.91
ETH 2303.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31