You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win 5 SBD By Posting A Pic of Your Favorite Food And Commenting Why You Like It

in #contest7 years ago

Deep-Fried Adobo Tuna Tail (Yellow Fin Tuna)

Interesting, isn't it? At first you will wonder how the TWO dishes; Deep-Fried and Adobo, were combined.

Deep fried is literally deep fried in oil while Adobo is sauted in soy sauce and vinegar with seasonings.

My attention was caught by its name, how can the Adobo be Deep-Fried or how the Deep-Fried will be Adobo?!?!?! So even it costs a bit, we ordered it....

tahdaahhhh....

Hmmmmmmmmm.... The smell of it is already a dish!!! 😋😋😋

So it excites me: "I hope it's smell is a promise of heavenly taste!"

And YES! The taste is a perfect madness... I indulged myself with every bite of it. 😍😍😍

It's skin is sooo crunchy, you can hear every piece of it while the meat is juicy til it's soft fats that is sooo tender... it's taste has a punch and remarkable, you can't help but ask for extra rice!!! 🤣🤣🤣

I am now feeling hungry reminiscing that captivating taste but I am toooo far to start the craving!!! 😥😥

The restaurant is called Yellow Fin located at Torres Street or Ecoland, Davao City, Philippines.

You may check my blog about my Yellow Fin experience. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78