Redfish Push Contest!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Helloooooooo Steem fam! Ready for another contest?

This contest is simple. For a chance to win a share of @steembasicincome, go give our friend @curatorcat an upvote (minimum 25% voting power) on one of their current posts. Take a screencap proving you voted (you can use steem world or whatever you like to show your vote % used) and drop it in the comments below to be entered to win!


image from getwallpapers dot com

CC is working hard to become a minnow, and we'd like to help our friend achieve their goal. That's why 50% of the payout of this post will go to them as well. I believe in the movements to help create a "middle class" here on Steem by helping active redfish to become minnows (500 SP, or 1 million vests), so let's all help each other!

one million vests.png

One winner will be chosen by my cats after this post pays out. Thanks for being awesome and helping a redfish grow! :)

My Zazzle Shop:

My Ko-fi:
Buy Me a Coffee at ko-fi.com

Sort:  

I love @curatorcat! I upvote almost all of his posts. In fact I'm almost to 500SP myself. Currently I'm at 459SP (minus my small delegation from Dave).

One sec while I save a screenshot upvoting him...

Ooh congrats! I didn't realize you were so close as well. Are you part of the 10,000 minnows initiative?

No I don't sign up for any of that stuff. I'm fine just getting there myself without the help. Like I don't join groups anymore either for being too radical. If I power up right now I will be almost there but I'm holding out at the moment. Just a few more steem to go and I will be there.

Keep up the work Hippie - the world needs more people who are not afraid to stand the line for what they believe in!

Will do, my friend...

Have I done this right? Not good with instruction 😆

You're good! I can see on Steem Peak that you voted 100%. Thanks for entering!

I actually gave em 3 votes, just won't fit in the pic. 😁💜🐱

Posted using Partiko Android

Yay, thanks! You're in! 😊

Minnow is 500...and Dolphin is 5000? Some reason the Plankton always throws me off. Seems like CC should be striving for Dolphin. Ahhhhhh...we all start out as Minnows in my mind. Anyhoo...here is my 25% - $0.00 vote. Little bit embarrassing! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Yep, minnow is 500 and dolphin is 5000. We were discussing on some other thread that really, we should make it so that "plankton" is 0-50, "red fish" is 50-500, then minnow, because it's a long road from 0-500!

So kind to help others....

Do not mind helping at all... such a cute helper anyway!

imageedit_37_3238267142.png

Right on, thanks!

Here's my nickel!

Phe - I'm interested in sponsoring someone (you) to do some #seven77 curations/contests (sbi prizes)

Like, being creative in the way in which you engage and get engagement from/to #seven77 people. Maybe make a game out of it? Change it everyday/week/something? IDK you'd be in charge of the details.

Let me know if you are interested.

Ooh, sure! Sounds like fun! 😁

Ok 10 on the way!

OK! I'll cook something up contest-wise. Thank you! :D

Hello! Can you link me to your Presearch referral?

Show me what you got! There is more where that came from :) I would prefer you use those for SBI, that way you also get supported through the process, but other than that I will defer to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45