You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Push Contest!

in #contest5 years ago

I love @curatorcat! I upvote almost all of his posts. In fact I'm almost to 500SP myself. Currently I'm at 459SP (minus my small delegation from Dave).

One sec while I save a screenshot upvoting him...

Sort:  

Ooh congrats! I didn't realize you were so close as well. Are you part of the 10,000 minnows initiative?

No I don't sign up for any of that stuff. I'm fine just getting there myself without the help. Like I don't join groups anymore either for being too radical. If I power up right now I will be almost there but I'm holding out at the moment. Just a few more steem to go and I will be there.

Keep up the work Hippie - the world needs more people who are not afraid to stand the line for what they believe in!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45