You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Redfish Push Contest!

in #contest5 years ago

Here's my nickel!

Phe - I'm interested in sponsoring someone (you) to do some #seven77 curations/contests (sbi prizes)

Like, being creative in the way in which you engage and get engagement from/to #seven77 people. Maybe make a game out of it? Change it everyday/week/something? IDK you'd be in charge of the details.

Let me know if you are interested.

Sort:  

Ooh, sure! Sounds like fun! 😁

Ok 10 on the way!

OK! I'll cook something up contest-wise. Thank you! :D

Hello! Can you link me to your Presearch referral?

Show me what you got! There is more where that came from :) I would prefer you use those for SBI, that way you also get supported through the process, but other than that I will defer to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60133.79
ETH 2686.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49