Coloring Book Contest for Steem Basic Income

in #contest6 years ago

Who says grown ups can't have coloring books?

IMG_20180523_110741.jpg
this is a page I did in my Magical Jungle coloring book

Color a picture, take a photo, and post it in the comments for a chance to win a share of @steembasicincome! If you don't have a coloring book, you can print out a picture online to color, or use a coloring program on your phone or tablet. Show me your favorite coloring that you did! :)

IMG_20180523_111311.jpg
It's meditative 😉

Steem Basic Income is small upvotes on your posts for life (the size of the vote is variable depending on how often you post, how many shares you have, and if you upvote SBI's posts).

And before you ask, yes, that is my current phone in the first photo. Told ya I didn't have a smart phone!

That Red Fish your momma always warned you about

Referral links:

Get free Manna, crypto UBI: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6e4b50d35e

Join Simbi, the barter economy website: https://simbi.com/wren-paasch/welcome

Sort:  

Here's my favorite picture I've colored. It's from my Dr Who coloring book. Used regular and metallic sharpies. 😍

20180523_103508.jpg

I need a Doctor Who coloring book...

This looks great!

😮 Oooh, I like it! And I know so many friends who need a Dr Who coloring book...

One of the Mandala colouring finished.
Mandala.jpg

I really love this one! Awesome! Thank you for entering!

Thank you for having me @phoenixwren!

Yay!!! A coloring contest! I'm in. 😍

Yay!! 😄

So yah! Here comes my submission....since i do not have colouring crayons i have post the actual one drawn with pencil....it is effort of 4.5hrs and thanks Naveen and Parth(my friends) for constantly pushing me for the last 6 hours and providing snacks and tea whenever i asked🙏🙏🙏

IMG-20180524-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20180524-WA0002.jpg

Don't ask me who she is.....😁😁

WOW, I'm so impressed! That's terrific!

Feelings❤️❤️ for her drove me to draw this! Being an introvert I could not confess my feelings for her and meanwhile she liked some other guy.

I have written an article about the last moment where i wrote about her through confession page:
https://steemit.com/love/@kpreddy/confessed-love-to-dear-ones-do-it-and-don-t-regret-later-love-love

A beautiful creation! Well done!

Thanks my friend!!

I'm on it! Will post it within 4-5 hours....

Right on! 😃

Thanks for talking in my favour! I Don't know why he felt so wrong from my comment. But you understood it properly. I bookmarked you. I Will try to entertain you with lot of bollywood stuff from now on...Thank you once again

No problem. Sometimes people just misunderstand. I know what you meant! So did that other guy whose name had a bunch of numbers so I can't remember it by heart. 😂

😁😁😁😁

Because i'm a minnow i cannot argue because i get flagged if I stand for my comment.

I'm a red fish, lol, no worries! 😁

Haha... You are an emotional kiddo and godly girl...I Bet you won't do such things..

I don't know what you are trying to say here. I am nearly 40, so not a kid. I am a man, so not a girl. I am a Pagan, so not "godly" unless you mean that I have several Gods. And there is nothing emotional about telling you my rank on Steemit. A red fish is below a minnow. Also called a plankton. I'm not "doing" anything.

hi @phoenixwren and get a part of @steembasicincome , here is my picture for the contest that is running, hope you like it .

little Princess coloring book, very focused on coloring this book, because this is his passion.

IMG_20180322_213501 (3).jpg

Aw, so awesome! Thank you for entering the contest!

thank for you @phoenixwren, thank you for liking this photo and hopefully i get a chance to win this contest.

Nice

When will be the result announced for this contest?....asking out of curiousity 😁😁

After it pays out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55326.60
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32