You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coloring Book Contest for Steem Basic Income

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

So yah! Here comes my submission....since i do not have colouring crayons i have post the actual one drawn with pencil....it is effort of 4.5hrs and thanks Naveen and Parth(my friends) for constantly pushing me for the last 6 hours and providing snacks and tea whenever i asked🙏🙏🙏

IMG-20180524-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20180524-WA0002.jpg

Don't ask me who she is.....😁😁

Sort:  

WOW, I'm so impressed! That's terrific!

Feelings❤️❤️ for her drove me to draw this! Being an introvert I could not confess my feelings for her and meanwhile she liked some other guy.

I have written an article about the last moment where i wrote about her through confession page:
https://steemit.com/love/@kpreddy/confessed-love-to-dear-ones-do-it-and-don-t-regret-later-love-love

A beautiful creation! Well done!

Thanks my friend!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38