Confessed love to dear ones ?.....do it and don't regret later.♥️♥️

in #love6 years ago

HAVE YOU EVER CONFESSED YOUR FEELINGS TO YOUR LOVED ONES SECRETLY

DQmci22UsbNWPnC55LQnaF2qh1h5LhPrpFbWkzSbAJoJYqA.gif

I'm in final year of my engineering and lot of emotions are going through my mind. There are many things that I should have done. I seriously regret for being an introvert. I'm very good at some things, far more better than some of my friends at least . But they always suppressed my talent because I cannot speak. People always judged me based on my looks(This boy is thin or wear spects). Being an introvert and too emotional I could not do anything about it.There are moments where I felt these are the people whom I want to be with but those same people hurted my emotions some other time

DQmbQiVz6GDtwdJX394HmJ2TKHk9BKxkNofcx2UgJkpqzMp.gif

Leaving that discussion aside,I want to share something about an event(Jashn2K18) at our college today.This event has given an excellent opportunity to confess my feelings towards my friend( not my girlfriend though). I have seen many girls on my campus but I interacted with very less of them. And this girl is completely different. She is one hell of a women I have seen in my entire life. I tried to make many friends(boys and girls..just to interact BTW) on social media. But most of the girls just passed by me as if they have not seen me and they don't know me(The same girl who replied to my texts the previous night).I don't know how to name that embarrassing moment when you raise your hand to throw a hai at them but hey don't give a shit. But this girl is completely different. In my later posts I will make a complete story describing the events between us. Meanwhile this is what I wrote about her as a part of event through this confession page

DQme3eiXXMBccFv72gzQBQfa4rkNqWszXUaUZtKxZnXQD5d.gif

So,this is it.......Her name(chemical engineering).....I feel fresh and rejuvenated when I see your authentic smile......My heart beats faster and feels Million tonnes weight when I see you. I cannot name my feelings towards you and love is very small word to describe them.....They are transcendental and as pure as mother's love towards her baby.....And remember I carry these same emotions towards you forever......I can keep on talking,but this is it for now....I wish you all the best for your future endeavours....

I can convey this same message through any other medium but everyone should know how unique and special she is in dealing with people....

Thanks Jashn 2k18 for this wonderful opportunity.

If you have similar emotions,let them speak out right today ,right now and live the moment.

DQmXHS3yoby8fB1bHnb2mXbeUoWiZiXUmgCAfmh8fwzhdvk_1680x8400.png

This is the screenshot of what I wrote about her in event confessions page:

DQmS5zcXjrUmwjpPaJWVyXHaDM15ERiQYFb8YBC1W1TquDK.jpg

AWESOME TIMES AHEAD.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39