THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 23 - 365 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING - SHORTENED ROUND!

in #contest6 years ago

Day 23 of the Daily Steemit Selfie Challenge begins now!


Our registered players are competing against each other in an elimination endurance contest where their selfies must be posted on a daily basis and must meet the theme qualifications.

Not only must they post their qualifying selfies prior to the deadline to avoid elimination, they are also competing against one another for bonus points.

QUICK DRAW BONUS POINT FOR DAY 22

Each day, I will be rewarding one player each day with a "quick draw" bonus point for being the first to reply with a qualifying selfie. Yesterday, our QUICK DRAW WINNER was:

@bluelightbandit

CONGRATULATIONS ON BEING THE FASTEST!


BONUS POINT LEADER

Each day I will notify you of your current Bonus Point Leader. Remember, whoever gets the most by the end of the contest will win 1 Limited Edition STEEM "COMMUNITY" 1 oz Silver Round! Here is your current leader:

@bluelightbandit with 21 total Bonus Points

BONUS POINTS FOR DAY 22

.

@stuntworksinc


@otage


@vcelier


@craigcryptoking


@ewuoso


@doctorcrypto


@fishyculture


@norwegiansteem

BONUS BONUS POINT?

The secret Bonus Bonus Point thing for the last round was to not use your hand or finger to make the "piggy nose." Anyone not using their own hand or finger gets a Bonus Bonus Point!


@deadgrlsuppastar


@stuntworksinc


@otage


@dwells


@japhofin8or


@ecoinstant


@ecoinstante


@dennisauburn


https://photos.app.goo.gl/HLN7V5EBMiwWPh4d2

@trevor.george

THE ELIMINATED

No one was eliminated this round.

DAY 23 - WATER ON THE HEAD

To qualify for this round, it will need to show some water being dumped on your head. I don't care where the water comes from, it just needs to be a sort of "action shot" where we can see it running off of your head.

Time to get wet!


Please remember as well, that the goal is to have all players take a new, qualifying selfie each day to enter into this contest.


IMPORTANT NOTICE: THIS ROUND WILL BE A SHORTER ROUND!

Reply to this post with your qualifying selfie by 5:00 pm (CST) tomorrow to avoid elimination. As always, no entry post is required, but you are free to make a post featuring your entry if you want to. By entering this contest you are giving me full permission to use your entries in future contest posts. Thanks and have fun!

PRIZE POOL

The current prize pool is 365 SBD, not including Bonus Points. It will continue to grow on a daily basis! That means that the longer you hang in there, the larger it gets!

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @malos10


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

YOU GOT IT!!!

After all these years i got it lol!

Worth the running😂.

I don't see your smile today.

It's hard to smile when the water running to your head is soooo cold! I prefer than too hot lol!

Sarcasm much? Lots of love V ;p

You did it Jyoce! Great job, Incan see the hustle in this shot

Finally! Lol.. thanks dear.

I love to see you try! Ours are coming up ;p

Thank you dear tecnos!

40 seconds late... And I don't really see any water on your head...

It is there My hair is soaked and it got tangled in the selfie crown but I will retake it

Thanks. I love the new selfie queen crown too!

I couldn't get it tangled twice so the selfie queen crown will have to wait till tomorrows to make a reappearance. I had to buy that crown when I saw it the other day. I actually saw a selfie kit I nearly bought yesterday to send to you. But I thought that might be a little strange. LOL

Like the new photo too, fully qualified!

Thankfully I am wearing black cause the front of my shirt is wet, this isn't a wet tshirt contest. LOL

Cutting it close again.....all in the name of fun photos.

It really is impressive how much water comes out of a 5 gallon can when you open up the big cap and let it pour from a roof.....and how hard it hits. LOL

IMG_0109.jpg

Looks cool, is that my pepper?

Indeed it is....I stalked in and swiped it.

I thought you were in the Ocean!

Love the snorkel!

It is obvious that I enjoyed taking this shower!

selfie 2017_11_03_1.png

It don't seemed to be lol! 😁

Bwahahahaha! Obvious. 😎

I hate I missed all the fun last night but I was with ya'll in spirit!

I call this photo: WATER BALLOON = 1....BANDIT= 0

What cracks me up is my son even suggested water balloons.

I was going to go to a waterfall but REALLY did not want to do that because I know damn all too well how cold it would have been, so this was a last minute idea.

IMG_20171103_130239.jpg

The things this contest is making me do, lol.

image

Water, grass chilli hat, E-unicycle. @papa-pepper does this qualify as I have a grass hat on? Water is running off my head though. Cheer$:)

Cheer$;) brother!!

@papa-pepper that is you appearing at the back. That is the video you made for what steemit means to yhu. I was live at steemit in Nigeria. The hands you are seeing are the already eliminated Nigerians that participated in the competition. @bob-elr, @bollutech, and @tojukaka. We met at Steemit in Nigeria.

IMG_20171103_151514.jpg

We love you @papa-pepper

There should be a picture that showed our faces @ewuoso not just hands
Lol

I really wished there were but they aint clear.

I knew I should have held the camera

We would meet soon i believe at least i was not expecting yhu but we saw. That enuf is ok for me to be happy. I met a teacher and a mentor

Man - group effort!

The Agua Caliente Treatment! A gallon of spicy water... I hear it is very good for the skin... and beneficial for the clothing... I try try to do it every morning... muchas gracias mis amigos!

image

Don't let that pepper water get in your eyes. LOL

Bro i am not happy with yhu

No worries mate I can give you the recipe for the treatment. : )
-Use 1 gallon glass jar
-Add 3 large jalapeños peppers (whole)
-Add 3 large cayenne peppers (whole)
-fill with hot water to the brim
-screw on jar lid and let it sit while you get dressed for the day
-puncture with knife in 2 places and pour gently over the top of your head until empty

I wanna cry

Es verdad - muy saludable ;p

Otage ud. habla bien español? Si es muy misterioso ;p

hablo solamente un poquito

Que bien! Le felicito, no muchos alcanzan ni siquiera poquito ;p

When you are not felling well and had a fever you can think more creative ways.Lol..really enjoying this contest @papa-pepper

IMG_20171103_220254.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16