You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 23 - 365 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING - SHORTENED ROUND!

in #contest7 years ago

@papa-pepper that is you appearing at the back. That is the video you made for what steemit means to yhu. I was live at steemit in Nigeria. The hands you are seeing are the already eliminated Nigerians that participated in the competition. @bob-elr, @bollutech, and @tojukaka. We met at Steemit in Nigeria.

IMG_20171103_151514.jpg

We love you @papa-pepper

Sort:  

There should be a picture that showed our faces @ewuoso not just hands
Lol

I really wished there were but they aint clear.

I knew I should have held the camera

We would meet soon i believe at least i was not expecting yhu but we saw. That enuf is ok for me to be happy. I met a teacher and a mentor

Man - group effort!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83