THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 22 - 350 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWINGsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #contest6 years ago

Day 22 of the Daily Steemit Selfie Challenge begins now!


Our registered players are competing against each other in an elimination endurance contest where their selfies must be posted on a daily basis and must meet the theme qualifications.

Not only must they post their qualifying selfies prior to the deadline to avoid elimination, they are also competing against one another for bonus points. In each round, I will reward at least two selfies with bonus points.

QUICK DRAW BONUS POINT FOR DAY 21

Each day, I will be rewarding one player each day with a "quick draw" bonus point for being the first to reply with a qualifying selfie. Yesterday, our QUICK DRAW WINNER was:

@bluelightbandit

CONGRATULATIONS ON BEING THE FASTEST!


BONUS POINT LEADER

Each day I will notify you of your current Bonus Point Leader. Remember, whoever gets the most by the end of the contest will win 1 Limited Edition STEEM "COMMUNITY" 1 oz Silver Round! Here is your current leader:

@bluelightbandit with 19 total Bonus Points

BONUS POINTS FOR DAY 21

.

@stuntworksinc


@otage


@vcelier


@dearjyoce


@claudene


@dmcamera


@dwells


V=

@ewuoso

BONUS BONUS POINT?

The secret Bonus Bonus Point thing for the last round was a hat. If the steemian was wearing a hat in their qualifying entry they get a Bonus Bonus Point.


@doctorcrypto


@craigcryptoking


@otage

THE ELIMINATED

No one was eliminated this round.

DAY 22 - THIS LITTLE PIGGY

To qualify for this round, let's see those piggy noses!


Please remember as well, that the goal is to have all players take a new, qualifying selfie each day to enter into this contest.


Reply to this post with your qualifying selfie by 9:30 pm (CST) tomorrow to avoid elimination. As always, no entry post is required, but you are free to make a post featuring your entry if you want to. By entering this contest you are giving me full permission to use your entries in future contest posts. Thanks and have fun!

IMPORTANT NOTICE: THE NEXT ROUND WILL BE A SHORTER ROUND!

PRIZE POOL

The current prize pool is 350 SBD, not including Bonus Points. It will continue to grow on a daily basis! That means that the longer you hang in there, the larger it gets!

Until next time…

Don’t waste your time online, invest it with steemit.com


GIF provided by @malos10


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Lol 4 seconds. Well done again brother, you clearly are the quick draw king Cheer$;)

I think that you'll get it one of these days!

Get it again mate ;)

LMAO

You don't want to risk your health brother....you should probably lseep in tomorrow.

;-)

Oh no, I was wondering when you took that nap!

Man, I was struggling earlier lol

Hey @papa-pepper..... I'm about skeered to death to even mention this because I feel greedy for bringing it up but... I had a hat on in my pic for the bonus bonus.

My ears are burning for some reason....

Lol. Clearly not you speedy. Ha ha 4:30am here back to sleep for me. Congratulations again bro. Cheer$;)

😂 i give up. 😂😂😂 Someone please beat @bluelightbandit in quick draw please. You are just unstoppable babyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy... i can hear your voice in my head 😂😂😂

BAAAAHAAAAAAAAAAA

He has to change the time zone again.

It is not easy to wake up in the midnight after a very stressful day

It's tough on everybody, not just people in different time zones. Just look @norwegiansteem that was in labor and gave birth to a baby while still rollin like a champ in the contest. #truewarrior

yeah thats true but it is tougher on those that has to wake up in the night every time.

All the same i love the fun and love in the game. Most especially the comedy part

I love the competitiveness of the game and the comedy of everyone's pictures.

Time zones really doesn't make any difference to me anyway. How can anyone sleep with crap like this hooked up to them anyway?

Cyborg charging station!

Bro whats going down here??

Lol We were just talking about sleep and time zones and thought I would post this pic of me the other night getting tested at a sleep study right before papa dropped a challenge. I was just talking to Chrismiss about it in the comments below lol.

Whoa. That's nuts. You'd think they'd have gotten more efficient at this by now. LOL!

I'd cut the green wire, I think that the red one makes it blow up.

A girl's is gonna do what it takes! 😉 Can't be eliminated, it's too much fun!

Mr. Bandit am I right that you're wearing cap on your spy selfie?

You did good and found me!

I saw that now too.

CUTOFF

  • soon

Kye Kelly from the "Street Outlaws" signed it.

I see it now, I'll get that bonus point out.

Thanks, I know it was tough to see. But that was what I was going for total and mass corn-fussion!

Man, another one! Got it!

Haha @bluelightbandit cheers brother I'm loving it..

6 seconds late!!!

Almost!!! Beat him please ! 😂

You calm the hell down, my lil Ninja that called me a big baby earlier! I'm STILL pouting over that! LMAO

Youre replying on wrong comment. It's up above 😂😂😂

Lol @carrieallen ye I kinda tried ambiguity the sign was meant to double up as an @ sign as well as a pig tail not sure anyone caught it though ;)

20171102_173047.jpg

BTW I HAVE NO IDEA WHY I AM GETTING BOT VOTES ON MY COMMENTS THIS IS THE ONLY PLACE I GET BOT VOTES I DON'T KNOW WHAT I DID I DIDN'T SIGN UP FOR ANYTHING I DONT THINK.. SO IF ANYONE HAS ANY CLUE PLEASE LET ME KNOW IT WOULD BE AWESOME..

https://steemit.com/selfiechallenge/@deadgrlsuppastar/selfie-challenge-22-by-papa-pepper

Oh, dang! I have no idea. But I checked the accounts... They maybe just found you... or maybe someone else led them to you. You could try to find them in chat and ask what's up...

Also, this pic is awesome. 😎

Thanks for the feed back.. i mean im not complaining i just think it is kind of odd lol...

For real. I'd wanna know too. 😏

Read a subsequent comment under yours.. it is possibly from esteem.. which i make my entry post via esteem

If you post or comment via the Esteem App the developer @good-karma (a mighty whale) will automatically upvote you once or twice a day and the rest are his vote followers and independent me! This is to promote those using his App but the upvote service does not always work.

Oh that makes sense... because yes I do post my replies here via esteem because I am horrible with these markdown codes...

Mystery solved! Plus, that's a pretty nice bonus. I normally use Busy.org and their creators also upvote me :)

I have a busy.org but i rarely use it.. it takes forever to upload my images!!!

they have just changed the busy.org site to the one that was in Beta testing and is a big improvement you may want to check it again

Ok will do tomorrow maybe I will use it to post my market friday... it's going to be rather large.. I just got done adding my water marks and setting it up for tomorrow!!

cool I hope it works for you I quite like it

use busy as one of the five tags and they will upvote you as well

That's weird. It's way faster for me most of the time. Are you on the newest version?

I give you......

SPIDER-HAM

His alter ego known as "Peter Porker"

spider ham.jpg

35 seconds late, you got 3rd!

I'm amazed i got 3rd. Not only am i streaming the world series from my phone, no hard wire internet out here.....but you got off super fast tonight @papa-pepper.

I saw your cutoff post. Grabbed something from the kitchen, came back and refreshed and you had already posted.

Sizzling fast tonight.

I try to give timing clues in my CUTOFF replies.

Same thing @bluelightbandit, thought about posting a "hell yeah." I just didn't and clearly didn't catch the clue.

You'll oversleep eventually. LOL

I just about did tonight, I was in la la land

I got distracted by a Harry Potter movie last night.

I almost replied to your "Who's ready?" question and the end of you "Cut Off" comment and something told me to check back real quick and BAM, there it was! I ain't complaining a bit though. Think about how many refresh buttons caught a break tonight....

is there a reward for second and third

Well I can't answer for sure for @papa-pepper, but I believe he gives the 2nd place to quick draw a little something as well. But not 3rd.

Pays to be fast. ;-)

Maybe i will try this night

is there a reward for second and third

Stunt do you know the feeling when you did it faster as you could and thought you got it first but nope 😂

I do, but my phone was all wonky tonight so i didn't really think i was in the running.

Ouch! that feeling...

selfie_2017_11_02.png

Hahaha awesome. Was feeling so low; this cheered me up a little.

I think I saw you on live feed at SteemFest2! You're a movie star. 😍

Hey you are a cat! Or a bunny???

Im not sure if editing is allowed....

But it is prettier this way!

Hey bunny i guess, it is not post editing but a filter during the picture, i also used to think editig is not allowed, but then i thought i should try 🙄

It did add to the picture! Bunnies are cuter than pigs ;p

Good luck with water, Ill be checking the new photos in a bit

WIshing luck to you too 😊

Any room for another pig on the homestead? Sure would like some of them tasty volunteer corn or tomatoes!
image

You keep me on my toes.

Very creative you are.

I first thought the pigs throat was cut but now I see it's peppers lol my bad.

Ha ha - thanks!!

Will otage ever show mor

This looks more beautiful. original, anonymous :D

THE HOGG FAMILY

20171102_025423.jpg

LOL I like the one on the left

Her left or my left?

her left. I don't know what your left would be lol...

Her left is my right since we are facing each other 😂

Ohhh you took the photo LOL that makes more sense xD

Wait...Im here looking at her looking at me. You - who knows where you're standing - say 'left'....

(Brought to you by Abbott and Costello)

Bwahahaha! This is the winner of the internet today!

Hands Free @Papa-pepper


This one is good!!!!!!!

I think I need more glass panes in my life....

Well done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97