Papa-pepper selfie elimination challenge : THE LITTLE PIGGY

in #selfie7 years ago

Its been 22 days that this amazing selfie contest from @papa-pepper is on. The themes vary everyday and players get eliminated if they do not post their selfie.

This contest, by far, is one of those contest i actually enjoy. The creativity of all my fellow participants amaze me. And @papa-pepper being one of my favourite steemians tops it all.

Today the theme is little piggy, like we have to do the PIGGY NOSE.


This is how i am looking originally :

Snapchat-777515692.jpg

This is how it got with my piggy nose, hahahaha :

Snapchat-2430619.jpg

I find it quite amusing.

You can check @papa-pepper's original post here :

https://steemit.com/contest/@papa-pepper/the-daily-steemit-selfie-challenge-day-22-350-sbd-prize-pool-and-growing

Sort:  

SO damn cute

Second image is funny, hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61209.23
ETH 2940.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73